Social Media

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

USTA North Carolina Notebook

2013 Awards Nominations

2013 State Championships

Directory

USTA North Carolina
2709 Henry St.
Greensboro, NC 27405

Phone: 336-852-8577
Fax: 336-852-7334

 

USTA NORTH CAROLINA STAFF

Name Position Phone Email
Mary Lloyd Barbera Director of Marketing, Membership and Special Events 336-852-8577 Ext. 105 marylloyd@nctennis.com
Caroline Downs Junior & College League Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 102 caroline@nctennis.com
Amy Franklin Director of Community Development, Outreach and Training 336-852-8577 Ext. 109 amy@nctennis.com
Kelly Gaines Executive Director 336-852-8577 Ext. 108 kelly@nctennis.com
Dan Holman Director of Junior Player Development and Tournament Tennis 336-852-8577 Ext. 113 dan@nctennis.com
Cy King NC Tennis Service Representative 919-539-1849 king@sta.usta.com
Jenny Phelps Director of Adult League Tennis 336-852-8577 Ext. 103 jenny@nctennis.com
Gwenda Priest Executive Assistant 336-852-8577 gwenda@nctennis.com
Travis Sandman Adult League Events Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 101 travis@nctennis.com
Jane Scott Tournament and Competition Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 107 jane@nctennis.com
Andrew Waldrop Community Program and Training Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 104 andrew@nctennis.com
Alex Welch Marketing and Communications Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 106 alex@nctennis.com

 

ADULT LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS

AREA NAME LEVEL EMAIL
Albemarle Andria Pozzo AD, MX, CD, SG apozzo2.nyc@gmail.com
Capital Area Tracy Debnam SG, TRI ttdebnam@gmail.com
Capital Area Lynn Goldberg AD, MX, CD thegbergs@aol.com
Central Carolina Melissa Feuerstein AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI melissa@westernwaketennis.com
Coastal Plains Chris Hinson MX, SG chinson@greenvillenc.gov
Coastal Plains Hope Mewborne AD, CD hopetennis@suddenlink.net
Coastal Plains Bobby Taylor TRI bobby@greeneridgerrc.com
Eno River Tammy Brown AD, SG, MX, CD tammy.brown@durhamnc.gov
Foothills Donna Barger AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI donnabarger@charter.net
Lake Norman Iris Ham AD, MX, CD irisusta@mindspring.com
Lake Norman Michele Lee SG, TRI lnjrtt@gmail.com
Metro Robyn Rowell AD, CD, SG, MX robyn@charlottetennisassociation.com
Neuse River Bobby Taylor TRI bobby@greeneridgerrc.com
Neuse River Sherry Strickland AD, MX, CD, SG sherrystrickland@hotmail.com
Piedmont Matt Barbee SG, TRI matt@gretanc.com
Piedmont Suellen McCrary AD, MX, CD smccrary4@gmail.com
Sandhills Ann Tucker AD, CD, SG, MX, TRI atucker8@nc.rr.com
South East Tennis Anna Martin AD, CD, SG, MX play10us@ec.rr.com
Western NC Dottie Mattern SG, MX dmatt103@bellsouth.net
Western NC Bevie Walker AD, CD, TRI bevstan@tds.net
Yadkin Valley Angie McEachran MX, CD, SG somethingkiwi@triad.rr.com
Yadkin Valley Melissa Robertson AD, TRI tennisliss@triad.rr.com

LEVELS: AD - Adult | MX - Mixed Doubles | CD - Combo Doubles | SG - Singles | TRI - Tri-Level

 

Jr. TEAM TENNIS LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS

LOCAL AREA CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Cary Fiona Degnan Fiona.Degnan@SunsetRidgeClub.com 919-208-6680
Charlotte Carla O'Connor oconnfam@aol.com 704-849-8053
Chapel Hill Ingrid Jones ijones@impactmtgs.com 919-812-7474
Concord Chad Oxendine chad@amptennis.com 704-806-0909
Downeast Donald Clark dclark2212@aol.com 252-747-3814
Durham Cathy Baldwin cathy.baldwin@durhamnc.gov 919-560-4355
Greensboro Clayton Hamilton juniortennis@gretanc.com 336-756-7853
Lake Norman Michele Lee lnjrtt@gmail.com 704-577-2500
Pines-Fayetteville Kevin Caccia kevincaccia@yahoo.com 919-630-0386
Raleigh David Bell david.bell@ci.raleigh.nc.us 919-872-4128
Western North Carolina TBD    
Wilmington Rosanne Boswell rpbboz@gmail.com 910-617-2725
Winston-Salem John Martin johnmartintennis@gmail.com 336-345-6428