Shop NC Tennis

Social Media

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Quest for Stars & Trophies

2013 State Championships

Directory

USTA North Carolina
2709 Henry St.
Greensboro, NC 27405

Phone: 336-852-8577
Fax: 336-852-7334

 

USTA NORTH CAROLINA STAFF

Name Position Phone Email
Caroline Downs Director of Team Tennis & Growth Leagues 336-852-8577 
Ext. 102

caroline@nctennis.com

Sara Worth Hodges

Team Tennis and Growth Leagues Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 112 saraworth@nctennis.com
Amy Franklin Director of Community Development, Outreach and Training 336-852-8577 
Ext. 109
amy@nctennis.com
Kelly Gaines Executive Director 336-852-8577 
Ext. 108

kelly@nctennis.com

Dan Holman Director of Junior Player Development and Tournament Tennis 336-852-8577 
Ext. 113
dan@nctennis.com
Alex Johnson Pathway Progression Coordinator 336-852-8577
Ext. 110

alexjohnson@nctennis.com

Cy King NC Tennis Service Representative 919-539-1849

king@sta.usta.com

Jenny Phelps Director of Adult League Tennis 336-852-8577 
Ext. 103

jenny@nctennis.com

Matt DiLascio

Adult League Events Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext.101  matt@nctennis.com
Gwenda Priest Executive Assistant 336-852-8577

gwenda@nctennis.com

Joanna Scott Tournament and Competition Coordinator 336-852-8577 
Ext. 107

joanna@nctennis.com

Hope Tolley Director of Promotions 336-852-8577 
Ext. 105
hope@nctennis.com

Garrett Mansfield

Promotions and Communications Coordinator 336-852-8577 Ext. 106 garrett@nctennis.com
Phil Kuntz Community Program and Training Coordinator

336-852-8577 Ext. 111

phil@nctennis.com
Andrew Waldrop

North Carolina Tennis Foundation Program and Development Director 

336-852-8577
Ext. 104

andrew@nctennis.com

 

ADULT LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS

AREA NAME LEVEL EMAIL
Albemarle Charlotte Midget AD, MX, CD, SG

adultalbemarlellc@gmail.com

Capital Area Tracy Debnam SG, TRI

ttdebnam@gmail.com

Capital Area Lynn Goldberg AD, MX, CD

thegbergs@aol.com

Central Carolina Erin Jennings AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI

ustallc@westernwaketennis.com

Coastal Plains Chris Hinson MX, SG

chinson@greenvillenc.gov

Coastal Plains Judy Parker AD, CD

judyparker7151@suddenlink.net

Coastal Plains Bobby Taylor TRI

bobby@greeneridgerrc.com

Eno River Cathy Baldwin AD, SG, MX, CD

cathy.baldwin@durhamnc.gov

Foothills Donna Barger AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI

donnabarger@charter.net

Lake Norman Iris Ham AD, MX, CD

irisusta@mindspring.com

Lake Norman Michele Lee SG, TRI

lnjrtt@gmail.com

Metro Robyn Haug AD, CD, SG, MX ustaleague@charlottetennisassociation.com
Neuse River Bobby Taylor TRI

bobby@greeneridgerrc.com

Neuse River Sherry Strickland AD, MX, CD, SG

sherrystrickland@hotmail.com

Piedmont Suellen McCrary AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI

smccrary4@gmail.com

Sandhills Ann Tucker AD, CD, MX

atucker8@nc.rr.com

Sandhills Michelle Benson SG, TRI

mgbenson02@yahoo.com

South East Tennis Anna Martin AD, CD, SG, MX

play10us@gmail.com

Western NC Bevie Walker AD, MX, CD, SG, TRI

bevstan890@gmail.com

Yadkin Valley Angie McEachran MX, CD, SG

somethingkiwi@triad.rr.com

Yadkin Valley Melissa Robertson AD, TRI

tennisliss@triad.rr.com

LEVELS: AD - Adult | MX - Mixed Doubles | CD - Combo Doubles | SG - Singles | TRI - Tri-Level

 

Jr. TEAM TENNIS LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS

LOCAL AREA CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Cary Int/Adv Fiona Degnan fiona.degnan@sunsetridgeclub.com

919-208-6680

Cary Recreational

Reid Kinlaw reid.kinlaw@townofcary.org 910-850-1931
Charlotte Carla O'Connor oconnfam@aol.com

704-849-8053

Chapel Hill LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com

919-812-7474

Concord Chad Oxendine chad@amptennis.com

704-806-0909

Downeast Donald Clark dclark2212@aol.com

252-747-3814

Durham Cathy Baldwin cathy.baldwin@durhamnc.gov

919-560-4355

Greensboro Kyle Gatti juniortennis@gretanc.com

336-756-7853

Lake Norman Michele Lee lnjrtt@gmail.com

704-577-2500

Outer Banks

Charlotte Midget adultalbemarlellc@gmail.com 252-473-8001
Pines-Fayetteville Kevin Caccia kevincaccia@yahoo.com

919-630-0386

Raleigh David Bell david.bell@ci.raleigh.nc.us

919-872-4128

Raleigh 12+

Ken Glanville ken.glanville@raleighnc.gov 919-872-4128

Raleigh 8/10U

Cheri Kohan cheri.kohan@raleighnc.gov 919-872-4128
Rockingham County Shelby Rhyne RCTennisAssociation@gmail.com

614-284-4716

Western North Carolina Christine Vanard ashevillejtt@gmail.com

336-414-8610

Wilmington Rosanne Boswell rpbboz@gmail.com

910-617-2725

Winston-Salem John Martin johnmartintennis@gmail.com

336-345-6428