Nominate a Tennis Star from Your Community

Social Media

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Quest for Stars & Trophies

2017 State Championships

Submit Your Award Nominations Today

Tennis on Campus Contacts

2017/2018 North Carolina Club Team Presidents


2017-2018 USTA North Carolina TOC Club Contacts
 
School President Email Phone
Appalachian State Kyle Kennedy kennedykm2@appstate.edu 704-224-4715
  Daniel  danielsst@appstate.edu  
       
Campbell University Wyatt Corbett jwcorbett0429@email.campbell.edu  
       
Carteret Community College Earl Fulford earlfulford87@gmail.com 252-675-3013
  Eric Foldvary Propulse13@gmail.com  
       
Craven Community College Earl Fulford earlfulford87@gmail.com 252-675-3013
  Robert Strickland robert.craig.strickland@gmail.com  
       
Davidson Eirini Souroulidi eisouroulidi@davidson.edu 704-773-7350
       
Duke Anika Mukherji anika.mukherji@duke.edu 248-974-1990
       
East Carolina Andrew Whaley tennis-club@ecu.edu 336-909-4698
       
Elon Sheena Mookerji smookerji@elon.edu  
       
Fayetteville State Jarmel Baxter jbaxter@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2917
       
High Point Spencer Brief briefs14@highpoint.edu 845-544-0102
  Kim Dillard kdillard@highpoint.edu 703-400-2676
       
Lenior Community College Earl Fulford earlfulford87@gmail.com 252-675-3013
  Gary Wojezki Drgwoj1@aol.com  
       
Methodist Francie Barragan fbarragan@methodist.edu 910-630-7147
  Mark Tarentino mtarentino@methodist.edu 910-630-7484
       
NC State JaNey Carrothers tennis-club@ncsu.edu 704-999-9295
  Josh Walker jawalke2@ncsu.edu 704-302-6249
       
UNC Asheville Rich Pettitt rpettitt@unca.edu  
       
UNC Chapel Hill Connor Cooke cmc207@live.unc.edu 336-399-7381
    uncclubtennis@gmail.com  
       
UNC Charlotte Shrav Rajan srajan3@uncc.edu 980-226-8818
       
UNC Greensboro Sam McLaughry stmclaug@uncg.edu 860-256-1115
  Michael McCord   919-827-3456
       
UNC Wilmington Ian Folb imf4465@uncw.edu 252-489-8623
       
Wake Forest Cam Debro debrc14@wfu.edu  
  Jonathan Perkins perkja14@wfu.edu  
  Isabelle Janssen jansiv14@wfu.edu  
       
Western Carolina  Noel Lopez nlopez2@catamount.wcu.edu 336-596-4970