The Ball Is In Your Court

Social Media

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

The Quest for Stars & Trophies

2017 State Championships

Submit Your Award Nominations Today

Tennis on Campus Contacts

2012/2013 North Carolina Club Team Presidents

 

Appalachian State University – Meredith Warfield - warfieldmp@email.appstate.edu

                                                           Alex Johnson – johnsonat1@appstate.edu

Chowan University – Christian Stambaugh – stambc@chowan.edu

Davidson University – Mark Angel – maangel@davidson.edu

Duke University – Stephanie Dudzinski - stephanie.dudzinski@duke.edu

East Carolina University – Ethan Caudell – caudell10E@students.ecu.edu  

Elon University – Brianna Ek - Bek@elon.edu

High Point University - Lisa Carlson - ekc24@verizon.net

Methodist University – Kaitlin Flaherty – kflaherty@methodist.edu

NC State University - Justin Radloff - jsradlof@ncsu.edu

University of North Carolina – Philip Mayer - pdmayer@live.unc.edu

UNC Charlotte – Jerry Newberg - gnewburg@uncc.edu

UNC Greensboro – Huntley Nero – n_hero@uncg.edu  

UNC Wilmington – Chris Poteat – cmp7346@uncw.edu  

Wake Forest University – Aashish Daulat – daulaj9@wfu.edu

Western Carolina University – Andy Myers - Ajmyers3@catamount.wcu.edu