NORTH CAROLINA TENNIS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President – Kim Coston, Concord 1st Vice President – Debbie Southern, Asheville Vice President – JD Weber, Denver Vice President – LeAnn Brown, Chapel Hill Secretary – Holly Haney, Cary Treasurer – Teresa Lindsay, Winston-Salem Immediate Past President – Mark Dillon, Charlotte

AREA DIRECTORS

- Area 1 Kermit Nixon, Edenton
- Area 2 Brent Pearson, Wilson
- Area 3 Scott Alston, Kinston
- Area 4 Steve Rochkind, Chapel Hill
- Area 5 Ronnie Todd, Raleigh
- Area 6 Rosemary McLean, Fayetteville
- Area 7 Susan Kight, Wilmington
- Area 8 Kevin Caccia, Asheboro
- Area 9 Kevin Kranis, Winston-Salem
- Area 10 Deborah Foster-Smith, Charlotte
- Area 11 Hani Nasser, Hickory
- Area 12 Mary Ann Myers, Asheville

AT LARGE DIRECTORS

Amy Brandon, Mooresville Calvin Davis, Charlotte Maxwell Gregson, Raleigh Kim Roberts, Chapel Hill

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENTS (defined as still active in USTA NC and resides in NC)

Cookie Guarini, Summerfield Donna Gast, Cary Billy Trott, Raleigh Anna Martin, Wilmington Alex Rucker, Winston-Salem Ted Reese, Cary Bonnie Vandegrift, Asheville Jeff Joyce, Asheville Henry Hostetler, Winterville Paula Hale, Raleigh Cy King, Raleigh Vicki Everette, Winston-Salem Dru Michaels, Greensboro